CONTACT US

 

 

 

Scott Vrooman, AIA

Owner/Principal

scott@tri-arch.com

 

Mary Vrooman, NCIDQ

Owner/Director of Interiors

mary@tri-arch.com

 

James Parker, LEED AP

Senior Project Architect

jparker@tri-arch.com

 

 

 

Tony Popp

Project Coordinator

tpopp@tri-arch.com

 

Azi Noori

Architectural Interiors

anoori@tri-arch.com

 

Austin Broach

Interior Design Intern

abroach@tri-arch.com

 

Tina Oakes

Office Adminstrator

toakes@tri-arch.com

 

TriArch Architecture

618 East 3rd Street

Tulsa, OK  74120

 

918-743-2724 (o)

918-743-2725 (f)